GENTLE WORDS

I have been praying and asking God to show me how to speak gentle and softly to my children even during a melt down. As I was reading #PrayerFullMum blog I seen where she had posted about an eBook called “Gentle Answers sharing words of grace on your children” by Christin Slade It’s an awesome daily devotional that guide and give you tips on answering gently and speaking in love to your children.

Where can you find this awesome #FREE e-book! Yes I said #FREE! Go and subscribe to joyfulmothering.net to get a #FREE copy TODAY  of the PDF. The best part is that you can download it to your Kindle.

If you don’t have a Kindle you can download the Kindle app. It would bless you in so many ways.

Leave a Reply

